The Secretariat is the principal administrative office of the Patriarchal Curia. Headed by the First Archdeacon as Prefect, it is also responsible for diplomatic and external affairs and official media. It is divided into the following sections, each led by a Secretary:

First Section - General Affairs
Offices responsible for the general administration of the Patriarchate and Curia.

Primary Offices
Office of the Archdeacon
Camera Secreta
Public Affairs
Patriarchal Aerarium
Councils, Commissions, and Committees

Second Section - State Affairs
Offices responsible for administration of matters pertaining to the temporal patrimony
of the Patriarchate.

Primary Offices
Office of State
Honours Office
P.R. Postal Service
Document Office (Patriarchal Bulls, Brevets, and Briefs)
Stephenian Archives

Third Section - Diplomatic Affairs
Responsible for diplomatic relations with states and organisations.

Curia and Household Organisational Chart

Identity and Passport Cards

Common Forms of Patriarchal Documents



[Main Page]








Entire Contents Copyright © 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011. Anglican Rite Roman Catholic Church.
All Rights Reserved. The Anglican Rite Roman Catholic Church is a trademark.